¿Cómo se llama?

Evan 說故事

Good-bye, 2009!

發表留言

2009即將過去,該怎麼來形容2009呢?

就用這首歌來代表吧。

That’s me in the corner losing my religion.

When the waxed-on wings come off under the light of sanity, it comes to the revelation that once a religion is blasphemed, it dies and sets of a quest for a new religion.

The orthodox now pagan; the angel, rackteer; the evengelist, petty thief, to whom I can’t keep up.

And that’s me in the corner, losing my religion.

I know I’ve said too much; I havn’t said enough.

Good-bye, 2009; hello, 2010.

作者:Evan Liu

60% 魔羯 + 30% 處女 + 8% 射手 + 2% 天秤

有話請說

